[SCREENCAP] Kuroko No Basuke Ending Story Pic Ep 14-25

Kuroko.no.Basket.full.1517230

I rarely watch anime up until the end of the ending song, usually I just skip it to the next episode preview part. I think it’s simply just a hassle, the same goes for the OP. So that time, I was reading the kurobasu (black bus, lol. Catch my meaning?) manga when it crossed my mind: Why not re-watch the anime?

If you’re wondering (if you don’t just skip this one paragraph) why I read the manga NOW. That’s because I have this trauma of sport anime/manga e.g: slam dunk, captain tsubasa (yes, he was kinda cool back then since he can stay in the air, saying his cool dialog before do some cool super-somersault-kick for full 2 minutes), and prince of tennis (I start to wonder if this anime turns into some tennis anime with many touches of kungfu, too many name for every moves!), so I kind of felt a little hesitant before I decided to read the manga.

It was stupid of me because the manga turns to be superb…in a sport manga level.

Woops, out of the topic. So let me get this straight. Below will be the pictures in the kuroko no basuke anime, ED part to be specific (from 23:28 until 23:30), and I just realized it contains of different picture per episode, it’s kinda fun to look at and I think it makes a story if we put it in sequences. Check it out.

[SPOILERS ALERT FOR SEASON 2]

Uh, i wonder why there're so many kids here. Kagami lives alone right? And I've never seen Kuroko's family. Maybe this picture refers to Kurobasu's "IF", when kuroko works at a day-care?

Ep 14: Uh, i wonder why there’re so many kids here. Kagami lives alone right? And I’ve never seen Kuroko’s family. Maybe this picture refers to Kurobasu’s “IF”, when kuroko works at a day-care?

Ep 15: Hello coach's papa :D Gosh, i love this coach-captain pairing! I wonder will there an episode about those two relationship? *hinthint*

Ep 15: Hello coach’s papa :D Gosh, i love this coach-captain pairing! I wonder will there an episode about those two relationship? *hinthint*

Anyway the book which Izuki’s reading is a book about jokes (the lamest ones lol)

I just realized that I don’t have episode 16 all this time. Well, shit. Let’s just skip it with the next one. Sorry guys.

Ep 17: Midorima and Takao and the Rickshaw! Lol, and since it's summer, that penguin doll is so contrast with the surrounding. Love Midorima and his shade :3

Ep 17: Midorima and Takao and the Rickshaw! Lol, and since it’s summer, that penguin doll is so contrast with the surrounding. Love Midorima and his shade :3

Ep 18: Too gakuen member's here!!

Ep 18: Too gakuen members’ here!!

Ep 19: I think Hyuuga and Momoi's attitude is quite alike for Aomine and Teppei. Let's have fu~n!

Ep 19: I think Hyuuga and Momoi’s attitude is quite alike for Aomine and Teppei. Let’s have fu~n!

Ep 20: Kaijyou buddies' also here! Looks at ki-chin! LOL

Ep 20: Kaijyou buddies’ also here! Look at Kise! LOL

Ep 21: Group Green= Kuroko, Izuki, and...I thought you were in the red group kise? You successfully snatched it from Midorima? -,-

Ep 21: Group Green= Kuroko, Izuki, and…I thought you were in the red group kise? You successfully snatched it from Midorima? -,-

Ep 22: i LOVE this team the most. Imayoshi, Midorima, Hyuuga. Here we go my megane fetish (oops)

Ep 22: i LOVE this team the most. Imayoshi, Midorima, Hyuuga. Here we go my megane fetish (oops)

Ep 22.5: this is practically an OVA. So it has nothing to do with another pic. But it's fun to watch this "rainbow troops" (my friend called it skittles)  play together :)

Ep 22.5: this is practically an OVA. So it has nothing to do with another pic. But it’s fun to watch this “rainbow troops” (my friend called it skittles) play together :)

Ep 23: Let's have fu~n.....maybe.

Ep 23: Let’s have fu~n…..maybe.

Ep 24: this is probably the strongest team, at least of they stop the bickering. Anyway. What's the thing that Teppei handling to Sakurai?

Ep 24: this is probably the strongest team, at least of they stop the bickering. Anyway. What’s the thing that Teppei handling to Sakurai?

From this there’ll be preview for the 2nd season :3

25_1: You're going to see one of the most impossible match (again), with more impossibility

25_1: You’re going to see one of the most impossible match (again), with more impossibility

25_2: A match with Hanamiya. If Seirin has "Generation of Miracle" we're gonna hear another tittle: Crownless Generals, a match with Hanamiya :)

25_2: A match with Hanamiya. If Seirin has “Generation of Miracle” we’re gonna hear another tittle: Crownless Generals, a match with Hanamiya :)

25_3

25_3

25_4: This is right before the winter cup, when the former captain of Seirin calls his comrades to gather (sorry, failed to take mukkun and midorimacchi in -.-)

25_4: This is right before the winter cup, when the former captain of Seirin calls his comrades to gather (sorry, failed to take mukkun and midorimacchi in -.-)

25_5: Let's meet Akashi Seijuro XD

25_5: Let’s meet Akashi Seijuro XD

25_6: Another impossible match with Dai-chan

25_6: Another impossible match with Dai-chan

25_7: And another one with Murasakibara

25_7: And another one with Murasakibara

There aren’t a preview about a match with Akashi, should I expect the 3rd season? O.o

So yup, here they’re. I post this merely because I want to, and for people out there who usually skip the ED, guys, you should keep an eye from now on, because it’s such a waste if you don’t.

Cheers.

P.S: I haven’t yet posted about Chihayafuru Ep 23, the file size is enough to make my internet connection (and me) suffers badly.

Kuroko.no.Basket.full.1140147

One thought on “[SCREENCAP] Kuroko No Basuke Ending Story Pic Ep 14-25

  1. Late comment is late.

    I really enjoyed looking forward to the EDs week after week when KuroBasu was airing because I got curious about how the story would unfold in the EDs. There was always something to make me laugh in each pic. Good job compiling all the pics in one post.

Leave a Reply

