[Screencaps] Chihayafuru 2 ep 20(another half)

My favorite scene in this episode

Arata's shy smile 0///0

Arata’s shy smile 0///0

Now let’s begin the Wataya Arata Expression’s Parade😀

[SPOILER ALERTS]

It's been a long time since I saw them two in the same set -.-

It’s been a long time since I saw them two in the same set -.-

Blank Arata :D

Blank Arata😀

me: if it's not "will you marry me?", you better shut your mouth

me: if it’s not “will you marry me?”, you better shut your mouth

INTRUDER!! Well, looks like proposing scene will be delayed

INTRUDER!! Well, looks like proposing scene will be delayed

W-well...

W-well…

yikes! I like this expression lol

yikes! I like this expression lol

[HorribleSubs] Chihayafuru S2 - 20 [480p].mkv_001100726

[HorribleSubs] Chihayafuru S2 - 20 [480p].mkv_001101019

...wait

…wait

where thee hell're  you going young man?

where thee hell’re you going young man?

our dear guest for today (heck, the fact that she's the main character be aside)

our dear guest for today (heck, the fact that she’s the main character be aside)

People said you should count to three, if he turns back on three; he loves you...1...

People said you should count to three, if he turns back on three; he loves you…1…

....2...

….2…

HELL YEAH THAT"S THREE FOR YOUUUUU XDD

HELL YEAH THAT’S THREE FOR YOUUUUU XDD

"Chihaya, arent you coming? The guests are ready in the hall, our wedding should be started."

“Chihaya, arent you coming? The guests are ready in the hall, our wedding should be started.”

….I just realized that I was making my own plot of this anime. Well, whatever. Since the manga update gave me the picture of Arata saying to Taichi that “Chihaya belonged to you” and I just like “What the–!” Really, it set me off the mood. So here I just making my own stories. Still, i don’t own the character (not forgetting the disclaimer still)

Cheers.

2 thoughts on “[Screencaps] Chihayafuru 2 ep 20(another half)

  1. I like the plot you came up with! Even though HAHAHAHA it would have been so Out-of-Character I would have burst out laughing if that happened in the episode. Can’t wait for ep 21!

    • Hey, fans can dream!😄
      I know this wouldn’t happen in the anime -.-
      And I think she won’t end up dating one of them (taichi and arata), maybe they’re gonna have happily ever after friendship again like the past. It’s just too angst for Chihaya to choose one from two.

Leave a Reply

