[Screencap] Kuroko no Basuke Season 2 Ep 1 [26]

[C12] Kuroko's Basketball S2   01 (26).mp4_000134425Thank God, for toughen up my internet signal. Even if I had to re-download it for two times. Thank you.

Firstly, I won’t talk smart in this post, I’ll only do this to please my ego as a fangirl. This post contains screen-captures (the main focus of this post is screen-captureS anyway) from the episode, and probably I will write things subjectively, being a fan girl and all. Actually, I watch this anime because the boys first and basketball/plot later. /shot

Let’s have fun!

That's it, creator! You bound me to watch this series until the last episode because of that smile!

That’s it, creator! You bound me to watch this series until the last episode because of that smile!

My guess, Akashi's face will finally appears in the fourth OP, or maybe the next season (if there is)

My guess, Akashi’s face will finally appears in the fourth OP, or maybe the next season (if there is)

Oh, the OP is good. But somehow I still like “Can Do” better. Granrodeo sure is rock, though.

This looks good I can't help but post it!

This looks good I can’t help but post it! I wish I was Aida Riko, seriously.

 

If I used to see Kagami's stuffed cheeks, I surely don't feel the same with Kuroko's XD

If I used to see Kagami’s stuffed cheeks, I surely don’t feel the same with Kuroko’s😄

 

Dammit. I still can't see Akashi's face

Dammit. I still can’t see Akashi’s face

 

and....

and….

...HOLY FUDGE

…HOLY FUDGE

With only one eye visible, he kinda looks like Tatsuya?

With only one eye visible, he kinda looks like Tatsuya?

 

[C12] Kuroko's Basketball S2   01 (26).mp4_000183016

 

Believe it or not, after I read the manga, I found out that many people assumed that the reason behind the change of Akashi’s eye color was because the stress he had been holding in. And guess what? People actually looked for it. So google this: can stress change [stop here], And see what’s the top suggestion.

[C12] Kuroko's Basketball S2   01 (26).mp4_000214339

[C12] Kuroko's Basketball S2   01 (26).mp4_000220053

 

[C12] Kuroko's Basketball S2   01 (26).mp4_000220511

 

I just realized that I remember the name of every Generation of Miracle’s name but not for Seirin’s. So I tried to do some exercise, let’s see my progress so far…

From left to right: Mitobe...Koganei...and who's the person on the right again?

From left to right: Mitobe…Koganei…and who’s the person on the right again?

I just recognize Furihata Kouki in this picture, sorry, you two

I just recognize Furihata Kouki in this picture, sorry, you two T.T

...HOLY FUDGE! part 2

…HOLY FUDGE! part 2

Teppei's forever jargon

Teppei’s forever jargon

Kagami…

elementary student version!

elementary student version!

Junior high version~

Junior high version~

High school version, uh.okay.

High school version, uh.okay.

Oh, how I miss kuroko's antics so much

Oh, how I miss kuroko’s antics so much

 

right. just the usual.

right. just the usual.

The first sentence actually was the first episode's title.

The first sentence actually was the first episode’s title.

I think this picture is kinda comical in teppei's on way [what?]

I think this picture is kinda comical in teppei’s on way [what?]

woot woot! Here we goes with Murasakibara trade mark gesture!!

woot woot! Here we goes with Murasakibara trade mark gesture!!

[C12] Kuroko's Basketball S2   01 (26).mp4_001393558[C12] Kuroko's Basketball S2   01 (26).mp4_001394309

I have this feeling that this part would be different for each episodes, just like before :D

I have this feeling that this part would be different for each episodes, just like before😀

So, yup. That’s it. This episode is great for an opening, I think. So many fan services! /shot. Just kidding, the plot and the pics’ good. And because I already read the manga, I already aware for the flow of the stories, so, yeah. But I’m still looking forward to this season. yay!

See you next sunday! One more reason why I want to skip the other 6 days.

See you next sunday! One more reason why I want to skip the other 6 days.

 

5 thoughts on “[Screencap] Kuroko no Basuke Season 2 Ep 1 [26]

  1. Ana says:

    Hello there. Loved your post about episode 1.😀
    I was just sad that there weren’t here the End Card.😄
    I’m a huge fan of this anime, and I think It will be the only one I will follow this season.😄
    Will you follow and post about the next episodes?🙂 If you will I will follow for sure.😀

  2. shit, I just realized the very existence of the end cards the time I read your comment and checked it out. What an unforgivable thing to do! T^T /shot/slap/kick
    and i absolutely/instantly LOVE the end card in ep. 2!!😄 (I still like the rest, don’t worry)
    and, I don’t know why, but my anime source cut the end card’s part for season 2! T^T (i really should change my source)
    Thanks a lot for the info!! :”D

  3. ANA says:

    No problem. The End Cards are really ‘popular’ and known, but yet they are really hard to find in a good definiton.🙂 Luckely I found all of them os season 1 in high definition. Some pictures are so nice.😄
    Hope to read your next post about the next episodes.😀

Leave a Reply

